Updates

Weekly Digest

By Akshat S | Monday, December 6, 2021

Exciting new changes this week!


Product Changes:

  • New design for banner system and tabs on the platform.
  • Improved features for tutors responding to session requests.
  • Display to users how they can earn Schoolhouse Points (SPs).
  • Allow users to mark all notifications as read.
  • There is a demo video of Live Help on the Live Help page.

General Announcements:

  • We have a new Study Spaces that is video-required and interactive. It’s available every day at 6am PST (7:30pm IST) and 5pm PST (6:30am IST).

Engagement Data:

  • There were 209 sessions scheduled in the past week.
  • There were 41,910 learning minutes last week.
  • There are 28,143 total users on the platform.

Shoutouts:


As always, feel free to reach out at [email protected] if you have any questions!

© Copyright 2022 schoolhouse.world. All rights reserved.